## **2024 Board of Directors**







Allison Spencer Burch Realty President-Elect



Sandy Lane Dream Maker Realty Vice President



Tracy Kirkley Crye-Leike of OB Treasurer



Jaime Ross Coldwell Banker Secretary



Michele Johnston Dream Maker Realty RSC President/Past Presiden



Jeff Jones EXP Realty Director



Sherry Scott-Chambers Crye-Leike of TN

Director



Yolanda Gailes Coldwell Banker

Director



Kim Hughes EZ Realty

Director



Cheryl Muhammad Assured Real Estate Services

Director



McKeever Heun Anton Realty

Director